Gluten free

image

I amaze myself sometimes. This whole dish is gluten free. I would’ve hit dairy free but I couldn’t help but put cream cheese in the potatoes. I also added a cup of almond milk to The potatoes for a creamy texture. And as a side note, organic garlic salt will save you The time of chopping garlic cloves. The chicken was cooked in a pineapple salsa and sauteed in coconut oil. The broccolini was sauteed in lemon juice and coconut oil with salt to taste. 

Oh yes I love to cook.

Leave a Reply

